Las Vegas - People Finder Printer Print
Worldwide > Las-Vegas > Las Vegas - People Finder
 
Search
None of the fields are mandatory.
First Name: Last Name:
Industry:
Country:
City: Service Line:
  
View All
You searched for United States, Las Vegas, NV, and 11 results were found.
Click on a column heading to sort the results.
1|2
NameAscending OrderTitlePhone/EmailServiceLocation
Belisle,
Peter
Southwest Market Director
+1 213 239 6033
peter.belisle@am.jll.com
 Los Angeles, CA, Orange County, CA, San Diego, CA, Phoenix, AZ, Las Vegas, NV
Carrell,
Chris
Director
+1 602 282 6250
chris.carrell@am.jll.com
Project and Development Services, ConstructionPhoenix, AZ, Las Vegas, NV
Davis,
Bret
Senior Vice President
+1 702 360 4908
bret.davis@am.jll.com
Tenant RepresentationLas Vegas, NV
Hunt,
Bob
Managing Director
+1 206 607 1754
bob.hunt@am.jll.com
Higher Education, Government ServicesSeattle, WA, Denver, CO, Las Vegas, NV, Sacramento, CA, San Diego, CA
Kaufman,
Dean
Senior Vice President
+1 702 360 4927
dean.kaufman@am.jll.com
Tenant RepresentationLas Vegas, NV
Pope,
Jan
West Region International Director
+1 424 294 3410
jan.pope@am.jll.com
Corporate SolutionsLos Angeles, CA, San Diego, CA, San Francisco, CA, Seattle, WA, Orange County, CA, Portland, OR, Las Vegas, NV, Phoenix, AZ, Reno, NV
Prasad,
Gina
Chief Administrative Officer, West
+1 650 354 3340
gina.prasad@am.jll.com
 Los Angeles, CA, Reno, NV, Bellevue, WA, Sacramento, CA, San Francisco, CA, San Diego, CA, Seattle, WA, Oakland / East Bay, CA, Phoenix, AZ, Las Vegas, NV, Orange County, CA, Salt Lake City, UT, Denver, CO
Ruterman ,
Derek Ruterman
Vice President
+1 602 282 6253
derek.ruterman@am.jll.com
Project and Development Services, ConstructionPhoenix, AZ, Las Vegas, NV
Shohet,
Michael
Vice President
+1 702 769 1536
michael.shohet@am.jll.com
Construction, Project and Development ServicesLas Vegas, NV
Wasiak,
Xavier
Senior Vice President
+1 702 304 2631
xavier.wasiak@am.jll.com
Industrial and Logistics, Agency LeasingLas Vegas, NV
1|2
 

 Contact us

 
 
 
Recently Viewed:
 
© Copyright 2013 Jones Lang LaSalle Privacy Statement   | Terms of Use  | Site Map